• icon VARIOKLAV Steam sterilizers
  • icon Instrument reprocessing RUMED
  • icon IMR Intelligent Microplate Reader
imageThe original in well-proven qualityRead more >>
image




Instrument reprocessingModular and mobile sterile supply departmentRead more >>
image




Microplate ReaderSensor technology, microscopy and fluidics.Read more >>
img-01

Steam sterilizers and autoclaves

Our VARIOKLAV autoclaves allow quick loading and reliable steam sterilizer with simple operation. In addition to proven laboratory autoclave we offer steam sterilizers with automatic locking-systems and special equipment that are adapted to the requirements in the medical sector ...

Read more....

img-02

Modular and mobile RUMED

Our modular systems for instrument reprocessing secure medical care mobile contingents of the medical service. Due to its mobility and flexibility they can be used in many areas like in the inpatient hospital sector as well as military users, operators of semi-inpatient hospitals or the civil disaster protection.

Read more...



img-03

Cell-based assays

Our biological analysis platform combined for the first time the light microscopy with sensor-equipped test drives in an automated system. The continuous detection of multiple physiological parameters of cell shows kinetics, which are hidden in classical endpoint assays.

Read more...

 

HP Medizintechnik GmbH

Bruckmannring 19
85764 Oberschleißheim

Telefon +49 (89) 30 666 47 -0
Telefax +49 (89) 30 666 47 -20

Contact

HP Medizintechnik GmbH

Bruckmannring 19
85764 Oberschleissheim

Phone +49 (89) 30 666 47 -0
Telefax +49 (89) 30 666 47 -20

spectaris 200

• icon VARIOKLAV Dampfsterilisatoren
  • icon Instrumentenaufbereitung ZSVA
  • icon IMR Intelligent Microplate Reader
imageDas Original in bewährter QualitätInformieren >>
image




InstrumentenaufbereitungModulare und mobile ZentralsterilisationInformieren >>
image




Analyseplattformen Lichtmikroskopie mit sensorbestückten Testplatten Informieren >>
img-01

Dampfsterilisation und Autoklaven

Unsere VARIOKLAV Laborautoklaven erlauben schnelles Beschicken und sichere Dampfsterilisation bei einfacher Bedienung. Neben den bewährten Laborautoklaven gibt es auch Dampfsterilisatoren mit automatischem Veschlusssystemen und Spezialgeräte, die an die Anforderungen im Medizinbereich angepasst sind...

Weiterlesen....

img-02

Modulare und mobile Zentralsterilisation

Unsere modularen Anlagen zur Instrumentenaufbereitung sichern die medizinische Versorgung mobiler Kontingente des Sanitätsdienstes. Durch ihre Mobilität und Flexibilität sind sie sowohl bei Umbaumaßnahmen im stationären Klinikbereich als auch von militärischen Nutzern, von Betreiber halbstationärer Krankenhäuser oder vom zivilen Katastrophenschutz einsetzbar.

Weiterlesen...



img-03

Biologische Analyseplattformen

Unsere biologischen Analyseplattform kombinieren erstmalig die Lichtmikroskopie mit Sensor-bestückten Testplatten in einem automatisierten System. Das kontinuierliche Erfassen von multiplen physiologischen Zellparametern zeigt Wirk-Kinetiken auf, welche in klassischen Endpunkt-Tests verborgen bleiben.

Weiterlesen...

 

Ihr Kontakt

HP Medizintechnik GmbH

Bruckmannring 19
85764 Oberschleißheim

Telefon +49 (89) 30 666 47 -0
Telefax +49 (89) 30 666 47 -20

spectaris 200